EUROPEAN AREA

Lyon, France (Headquarters)

Yole Développement
Le Quartz
75 cours Emile Zola
69100 Lyon-Villeurbanne

Jean-Christophe Eloy, President & CEO
Phone: +33 (0) 4 72 83 01 80
Fax:     +33 (0) 4 72 83 01 83
Email: eloy@yole.fr

Website: www.yole.fr

Frankfurt, Germany

Yole Développement - Sales office
CCFA/ CCI France-Allemagne
Walter-Kolb Strasse 9-11
60594 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Lizzie Levenez, EMEA Business Development Manager
Phone: + 49 151 23 54 41 82
Email: levenez@yole.fr

Marine Pelissier, Business Developer, Europe
Phone: + 49 69 96 21 76 78
Email: pelissier@yole.fr

Anais Appavou, Business Developer, Europe
Phone: +49 69 96 21 76 75
Email: appavou@yole.fr

Paris, France
Blumorpho, a daugther company of Yole Développement

Blumorpho
17 rue Hamelin
75016 Paris

Géraldine Andrieux, Founder & CEO
Phone: +33 (0)1 45 05 70 46
Email:    andrieux@bmorpho.com

Website: www.bmorpho.com

Nantes, France
System Plus Consulting, a sister company of Yole Développement

System Plus Consulting
22, bd Benoni Goullin
Nantes Biotech
44200 Nantes

Michel Allain, General Manager
Phone: +33 (0)2 40 18 09 16
Email: mallain@systemplus.fr

Website: www.systemplus.fr

Valbonne, France
KnowMade, a sister company of Yole Développement

KnowMade
2405 Route des Dolines
06560 Valbonne

Nicolas Baron, PhD Founder & CEO
Phone: +33 (0)620 04 58 73
Email: nicolas.baron@knowmade.fr

Website: www.knowmade.com

Venissieux, France
PISEO, a sister company of Yole Développement

PISEO
Parc Lyon Sud, 4 Rue de l'Arsenal,
69200 Vénissieux

Joel Thomé, CEO
Phone: +33 (0)6 68 62 49 06
Email: thome.joel@piseo.fr

Website: www.piseo.fr